Liaison Program

Need help finding artists to exhibit? Musicians to play? Take a look at the following list and contact those you are interested in exhibiting or performing at your venue.

 

Visual Artists

 

John Russell

Interested in: (live painting/sculpting, wants to exhibit)

jaceruss@gmail.com

Susan Spohn

Interested in: (wants to exhibit)

susan@spohnstudio.com
www.spohnstudio.com

Frederick Hubicki

Interested in: (wants to exhibit)

hubicki@centurylink.net
fredhubicki.fineaw.com

David La Vercombe

Interested in: (wants to exhibit)

dslavercombe@gmail.com

Erica Kinsella

Interested in: (wants to exhibit)

Erica@kinsellaphotography.com
www.kinsellaphotography.com

Jennifer Naylor

Interested in: (wants to exhibit)

shrederjen@yahoo.com
www.bagznbeadz.com

Joanie Barbier

Interested in: (wants to exhibit)

minkymom@co-isp.com
www.joaniebarbier.com

Sandra Doherty

Interested in: (wants to exhibit)

sandiedoherty@yahoo.com
 

 

Musicians/Performing Artists

 

The Czestekov Sisters' Sideshow

Interested in: (Performing, Busking)

Dreadedredkat@icloud.com

Maryanne Rozzi

Interested in: (Performing)

solarozzi@yahoo.com

Brian Rill

Interested in: (Performing)

brianrill@aol.com
www.brianrill.com

Shawn Waggoner & The Tumblyweeds

Interested in: (Performing, Busking)

shawntelroyale@yahoo.com
www.shawnwaggoner.bandcamp.com

Pint & A Half

Interested in: (Performing, Busking)

dukefattees@yahoo.com
www.pintandahalfmusic.com

Mohan Ramprasad

Interested in: (Performing, Busking)

thmanmohan@gmail.com

Chris Nasca

Interested in: (Performing)

info@brokenstringguitars.com

Bruce Hayes

Interested in: (Performing)

bruce@brucehayes.com
www.brucehayes.com

Scott Adams

Interested in: (Performing)

adams8002@msn.com

Mark Rostenko

Interested in: (Performing)

markmrostenko@gmail.com
www.markmrostenko.com

Ron Slaughter

Interested in: (Performing)

slauter53@yahoo.com